November 26, 2022

Forex Solution

Learn To Trade Forex

EU officially lifts travel restrictions for US residents

1 min read

This allows for leisure trips to the continent

The EU also adds HK, Lebanon, Albania, Macau, Macedonia, Serbia, and Taiwan to the ‘white list’, from which non-essential travel is allowed to the bloc.

This was already reported a couple of days back but it is now official. From earlier:

Invest in yourself. See our forex education hub.

Source link

Copyright © All rights reserved. | Newsphere by AF themes.